As popularity for our junior netball weekends continues to grow we have created a comprehensive programme of dates to choose from, including a brand new location for two of our weekends at Rookesbury Park. Further fixtures have been added for 2018 and the introduction of a High 5 weekend, there are even more opportunities to enjoy a netballing adventure at Condover Hall.

2018 Netball Season

DatePrice
Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th March 2018 £135
Friday 9th - Sunday 11th March 2018£135
Friday 16th - Sunday 18th March 2018£135
Friday 23rd - Sunday 25th March 2018£135
Friday 30th March - Sunday 1st April - Easter Weekend Tournament£135
Friday 20th – Sunday 22nd April 2018£135
Friday 11th - Sunday 13th May 2018 - NEW Location, Rookesbury Park£135
Friday 11th - Sunday 13th May 2018£135
Friday 18th - Sunday 20th May 2018£135
Friday 15th - Sunday 17th June 2018 - Combined Netball and Football tournament**£135
Friday 22nd – Sunday 24th June 2018 – NEW Location, Rookesbury Park£135
Friday 22nd – Sunday 24th June 2018 – High 5 Primary School Weekend***£135
Friday 7th - Sunday 9th September 2018£135
Friday 14th - Sunday 16th September 2018£135
Friday 28th – Sunday 30th September 2018 - Netball Coaching Weekend£159
Friday 5th - Sunday 7th October 2018 – Mixed Club/School and Sixth Form weekend£135

Price does not include VAT. All weekends are for year 7 (U12), 8 (U13), 9 (U14), 10 (U15) and 11 (U16) teams, unless otherwise stated.

Netball and on-site activities

What’s included?

Our netball weekends are jam-packed with everything you need to have a memorable residential trip with your team. 

  • Full-board accommodation 
  • Pre-organised netball tournament fixtures
  • Insurance
  • Full programme of adventurous activities
  • 1:8 free place ratio for Party Leaders

Please contact the JCA Netball team on 01273 647 235 for the latest availability on our JCA junior netball weekends.

 

*Joint Netball and Football Weekend for U12, 13 & U14 age groups
**Senior U12, U13, U14, U15 and U16 age groups only
***U10 and U11 only