As popularity for our junior netball weekends continues to grow we have created a comprehensive programme of dates to choose from. Now with further fixtures added for 2017, there are even more opportunities to enjoy a netballing adventure at Condover Hall.

2017 Netball Season

DatePrice
Friday 16th - Sunday 18th June 2017*£129
Friday 8th - Sunday 10th September 2017£129
Friday 15th - Sunday 17th September 2017£129
Friday 29th September - Sunday 1st October 2017 - Junior netball coaching weekend£159
Friday 6th - Sunday 8th October 2017 - Club/School & Sixth Form Weekend for U12 – U18 age groups£129

2018 Netball Season

DatePrice
Friday 2nd - Sunday 4th March 2018 £135
Friday 9th - Sunday 11th March 2018£135
Friday 16th - Sunday 18th March 2018£135
Friday 23rd - Sunday 25th March 2018£135
Friday 20th – Sunday 22nd April 2018£135
Friday 4th - Sunday 6th May 2018£135
Friday 11th - Sunday 13th May 2018£135
Friday 18th - Sunday 20th May 2018£135
Friday 15th - Sunday 17th June 2018 - Combined Netball and Football tournament**£135
Friday 22nd – Sunday 24th June 2018 – Primary School Weekend***£135
Friday 7th - Sunday 9th September 2018£135
Friday 14th - Sunday 16th September 2018£135
Friday 28th – Sunday 30th September 2018 - Netball Coaching Weekend£159
Friday 5th - Sunday 7th October 2018 – Mixed Club/School and Sixth Form weekend£135

Price does not include VAT. All weekends are for year 7 (U12), 8 (U13), 9 (U14), 10 (U15) and 11 (U16) teams, unless otherwise stated.

Netball and on-site activities

What’s included?

Our netball weekends are jam-packed with everything you need to have a memorable residential trip with your team. 

  • Full-board accommodation 
  • Pre-organised netball tournament fixtures
  • Insurance
  • Full programme of adventurous activities
  • 1:8 free place ratio for Party Leaders

Please contact the JCA Netball team on 01273 647 234 for the latest availability on our JCA junior netball weekends.

 

*Joint Netball and Football Weekend for U12, 13 & U14 age groups
**Senior U12, U13, U14, U15 and U16 age groups only
***U10 and U11 only